Skip to content
ScholarshipFrontier Global Scholarships, Fellowships & Funded Opportunities
⌕
Check official source Official-source verified

Fellowship-Clinical Neurophysiology

Aga Khan University

Fellowship is a fellowship from Aga Khan University in Pakistan.

Review eligibility
Study inPakistan
DegreeFellowships
FundingSalary
DeadlineNot stated by the official source — check the official page
Fields of study Eligible study areas
Share opportunitySend this opportunity to someone who may qualify.
Decision first

Can you apply?

Use these captured criteria for a quick screening check. Missing information is shown as unverified rather than guessed.

See complete eligibility details ↓
The official source does not provide a sufficiently specific eligibility breakdown for public display.

This record remains subject to ScholarshipFrontier’s evidence gate; no missing applicant criterion is guessed.

Eligibility checks
  • Study area: Medicine & Health.
  • Study destination: Pakistan.
Funding package

Funding & benefits

✓

Fellow I Rs 165,000

✓

Fellow II Rs 176,000

✓

Fellow III Rs 187,000

✓

Earned Leave: 23 working days per annum

✓

Casual Leave: 5 working days per annum

✓

Sick Leave: 15 calendar days per annum

✓

Read mor​e...

Study options

Eligible programmes & fields

The official evidence does not present a finite verified programme list.

Use the verified study fields above for subject-fit screening and confirm the exact eligible degree on the provider’s official programme page before applying.

Overview

About this opportunity

Fellowship is a fellowship from Aga Khan University in Pakistan. Support includes salary funding. Eligibility, as stated by Aga Khan University: "The Clinical Neurophysiology and Electro-diagnostic Medicine Fellowship Programme is a two-year programme Our programme accepts applications for one approved position annually from residents who have successfully completed a CPSP accredited/International residency in Adult Neurology." No closing date is given on the official page, so check there before you start preparing.

The opportunity currently maps to study areas including Medicine & Health. Use the programme and eligibility sections below to decide whether the opportunity matches your academic background before opening the official application portal.

Timeline

Key dates

Application deadlineNot stated by the official source (checked 9 Oct 2026) — verify on the official page
Requirements

Eligibility requirements

“The Clinical Neurophysiology and Electro-diagnostic Medicine Fellowship Programme is a two-year programme Our programme accepts applications for one approved position annually from residents who have successfully completed a CPSP accredited/International residency in Adult Neurology.”

Applicant fit

Should you apply?

It is aimed at people working in Medicine & Health. The decisive requirement, in Aga Khan University's words, is: "The Clinical Neurophysiology and Electro-diagnostic Medicine Fellowship Programme is a two-year programme Our programme accepts applications for one approved position annually from residents who have successfully completed a CPSP accredited/International residency in Adult Neurology."

Check these against your profile

  • Study area: Medicine & Health.
  • Study destination: Pakistan.

This is a factual checklist of verified programme requirements, not a personalised eligibility decision. The awarding institution makes the final eligibility decision.

How to apply

Application process

Verified questions

Frequently asked questions

Who can apply?

In Aga Khan University's own words: "The Clinical Neurophysiology and Electro-diagnostic Medicine Fellowship Programme is a two-year programme Our programme accepts applications for one approved position annually from residents who have successfully completed a CPSP accredited/International residency in Adult Neurology."

Is there a deadline?

The official page does not state a closing date. Confirm timing directly with Aga Khan University before preparing an application.

How was this information verified?

Every fact on this page was read from Aga Khan University's official pages, which ScholarshipFrontier rechecks automatically; the sources and the last check date are listed at the bottom of the page.

Source verification

Official sources & verification

ScholarshipFrontier checks official scholarship, admissions and programme pages and keeps source evidence separate from the public summary.

Official sources last checked: 7 Oct 2026 · Verified yesterday

Provider

About Aga Khan University

Aga Khan University is based in Pakistan and publishes this opportunity on its own official pages, which ScholarshipFrontier reads directly.

All verified opportunities from Aga Khan University

Share opportunitySend this opportunity to someone who may qualify.
Deadlines by email. One short weekly email of verified opportunities closing soon. No account needed.
No thanks