Funding & benefits
Full tuition coverage
Eligible programmes & fields
Use the verified study fields above for subject-fit screening and confirm the exact eligible degree on the provider’s official programme page before applying.
About this opportunity
Departments and research centres is an official-source-verified opportunity offered by Imperial College London in United Kingdom. Eligible academic level: PhD / Doctoral. Recorded funding: Fully funded. Application deadline: Not stated by the official source — check the official page. Review the verified eligibility, benefits and official application route below before applying.
Depending on the award tier or route, verified benefits include Full tuition coverage. Use the programme and eligibility sections below to decide whether the opportunity matches your academic background before opening the official application portal.
Key dates
Eligibility requirements
- The position is available to home and international students.
- Academic background: Applicants are expected to have a First Class or Distinction Masters level degree, or equivalent, in a relevant scientific or technical discipline, such as computer science or mathematics.
Should you apply?
This is a PhD / Doctoral-level opportunity. On nationality, the record states: The position is available to home and international students. Expect to prepare 1 document (listed below).
Check these against your profile
- Academic level: PhD / Doctoral.
- Citizenship / nationality rule: The position is available to home and international students..
- Funding package: fully funded.
- Study destination: United Kingdom.
This is a factual checklist of verified programme requirements, not a personalised eligibility decision. The awarding institution makes the final eligibility decision.
Required documents
- (optional) Existing publication in leading conferences like NeurIPS, CVPR, ICML, ICLR, ICCV, ECCV, and CoRL.
Application process
Application checklist
- Compare your profile with the verified eligibility criteria on this page.
- Review the official application page for the complete list of required documents.
- Use the official application route linked on this page rather than a third-party submission form.
This checklist organises the verified requirements already shown on this page; it does not replace the provider’s official instructions.
Frequently asked questions
Is Departments and research centres fully funded?
Yes. The verified funding record classifies it as fully funded.
Can international applicants apply?
Yes. The eligibility record states: The position is available to home and international students.
What level of study is it for?
It is for PhD / Doctoral level applicants at Imperial College London in United Kingdom.
Is there a deadline?
The official page does not state a closing date. Confirm timing directly with Imperial College London before preparing an application.
Where do I apply?
Directly with Imperial College London, through the official application page linked from this record.
What documents are required?
The official page lists 1 item: (optional) Existing publication in leading conferences like NeurIPS, CVPR, ICML, ICLR, ICCV, ECCV, and CoRL.
How was this information verified?
Every fact on this page was read from Imperial College London's official pages, which ScholarshipFrontier rechecks automatically; the sources and the last check date are listed at the bottom of the page.
Official sources & verification
ScholarshipFrontier checks official scholarship, admissions and programme pages and keeps source evidence separate from the public summary.
Official sources last checked: 19 Sep 2026 · Verified Sep 19, 2026
About Imperial College London
Imperial College London is based in United Kingdom and publishes this opportunity on its own official pages, which ScholarshipFrontier reads directly.